Product:
Kaytee Fiesta Gourmet Food for Rabbits
Rating: 2.1

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Hamsters and Gerbils
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR RATS & MICE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth the money

posted 6 years ago

I find it much more cost effective to purchase plain pellet food, then give the rabbit treats separately.

Pros: rabbit likes it

Cons: costs too much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyBunny
Flag
Rating: 1

Never feed a rabbit!!

posted 6 years ago

SEEDS WILL BECOME LODGED IN A RABBITS GI TRACT AND KILL THEM! NEVER FEED YOUR RABBIT ANYTHING WITH SEEDS IN IT....EVER.

Pros: NONE!

Cons: FULL OF SEEDS!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wowzeerr!!

posted 6 years ago

wow this is one of the best rabbit foods around. my bunny will hop miles and miles for on scoop of yummy foodd!!!!

Pros: delisous!

Cons: absolutly none!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so healthy

posted 6 years ago

These are probably ok, but I dont think they are the healthiest treat for your bunny

Pros: None

Cons: Not real healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing.

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits love this! I feed it as a treat!

Pros: Unknown

Cons: Unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›