Product:
Kaytee Fiesta Gourmet Food for Rabbits
Rating: 2.1

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Hamsters and Gerbils
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR RATS & MICE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth the money

posted 6 years ago

I find it much more cost effective to purchase plain pellet food, then give the rabbit treats separately.

Pros: rabbit likes it

Cons: costs too much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyBunny
Flag
Rating: 1

Never feed a rabbit!!

posted 6 years ago

SEEDS WILL BECOME LODGED IN A RABBITS GI TRACT AND KILL THEM! NEVER FEED YOUR RABBIT ANYTHING WITH SEEDS IN IT....EVER.

Pros: NONE!

Cons: FULL OF SEEDS!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wowzeerr!!

posted 6 years ago

wow this is one of the best rabbit foods around. my bunny will hop miles and miles for on scoop of yummy foodd!!!!

Pros: delisous!

Cons: absolutly none!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so healthy

posted 6 years ago

These are probably ok, but I dont think they are the healthiest treat for your bunny

Pros: None

Cons: Not real healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing.

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits love this! I feed it as a treat!

Pros: Unknown

Cons: Unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›