Product:
Kaytee Fiesta Gourmet Food for Rabbits
Rating: 2.1

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Hamsters and Gerbils
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR RATS & MICE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ivy
Flag
Ivy
Rating: 4

Fiesta Rabbit a great treat but not a feed replacement

posted 6 years ago

This is a treat for rabbits. People need to feed their rabbit pellets with all the vitamins and minerals that they need. Fiesta should not be fed to angora rabbits.

Pros: Rabbit love the dried fruit and vegs

Cons: People try to use it as a feed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 4

I have used this Product

posted 5 years ago

I have recently given this to my two rabbits for a treat along with their regular food. They eat this before anything else. After reading the reviews most people and vets say this is not a good product to use. Don't know if I will buy this again.

Pros: Gave it to my Rabbits just for a Treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

My rabbit's favorite

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit thinks that it's Christmas when she gets this. It has so many different seeds and pellets, along with hay. She dives right in.

Pros: Lots of variety-seeds, hay, colored pellets

Cons: More expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lunaginger
Flag
Rating: 1

Rabbit fiesta dry food

posted 6 years ago

too full of bean, seeds etc that harm bunny insides.
this company should know better...also too much fake coloring...not healthy!

Pros: none

Cons: full of artificial colors, beans and seeds

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay for treats but not on a day to day basis

posted 5 years ago

Jenny Jane loved this stuff when she was on it... probably because it was the bunny equivalent to hamburgers and fries everyday! The large amount of seeds and dried fruits really isn't the best for bunnies.

Pros: nice treat for bunnies

Cons: lots of dried veggies and seeds

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›