Product:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Hamsters and Gerbils
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
FIESTA FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR RATS & MICE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Kaytee Fiesta Gourmet Food for Guinea Pigs
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

There was a bunch left in the bowl

posted 7 years ago

I fed this to many gerbils because it was easy to find always. I don't like to switch their food around a lot but I'm still not happy with how much waste there is. My gerbils pick out what they want and leave the rest.

Pros: More of it was eaten then the non Gourmet stuff

Cons: There was a lot of waste.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

If my pets didnt eat this then i dont know what they would eat. this is a great easy to carry bag of delisous tastey yummt Food!!! thank you for making this , i dont only thank and furry friends do!

Pros: Everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gave to my hamsters

posted 6 years ago

When I would get this food for my hamsters they seemed to really like it. The immediately filled their pouches and pretty soon the dish would be empty.

Pros: My hamsters liked

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucky loved this food

posted 6 years ago

My Lucky loved this food, I always wanted to gourmet food because the ingredients looked heathy, and natural. Who caould ask for anything more?

Pros: loved it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hamsters!

posted 7 years ago

Our hamsters really like this and it has a lot of extras in it. Our hamsters like the papaya, sunflowers, pumpkin seeds, etc... good stuff!

Pros: Our hamsters really like this.

Cons: Can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org