Product:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Hamsters and Gerbils
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
FIESTA FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR RATS & MICE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Kaytee Fiesta Gourmet Food for Guinea Pigs
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

There was a bunch left in the bowl

posted 6 years ago

I fed this to many gerbils because it was easy to find always. I don't like to switch their food around a lot but I'm still not happy with how much waste there is. My gerbils pick out what they want and leave the rest.

Pros: More of it was eaten then the non Gourmet stuff

Cons: There was a lot of waste.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

If my pets didnt eat this then i dont know what they would eat. this is a great easy to carry bag of delisous tastey yummt Food!!! thank you for making this , i dont only thank and furry friends do!

Pros: Everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gave to my hamsters

posted 5 years ago

When I would get this food for my hamsters they seemed to really like it. The immediately filled their pouches and pretty soon the dish would be empty.

Pros: My hamsters liked

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucky loved this food

posted 5 years ago

My Lucky loved this food, I always wanted to gourmet food because the ingredients looked heathy, and natural. Who caould ask for anything more?

Pros: loved it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hamsters!

posted 6 years ago

Our hamsters really like this and it has a lot of extras in it. Our hamsters like the papaya, sunflowers, pumpkin seeds, etc... good stuff!

Pros: Our hamsters really like this.

Cons: Can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›