Product:
FIESTA FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Hamsters and Gerbils
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR RATS & MICE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Kaytee Fiesta Gourmet Food for Guinea Pigs
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 4

Stuff your cheek pouches

posted 7 years ago

I have to hide my yummy food said Hamster. Yes, all of it. Hmmm why so little sunflower seeds...I guess mum watches my furry figure.

Pros: variety

Cons: Watch the fat

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 7 years ago

The fiesta hammie food is pretty good stuff. I like to feed all my small critters the food that is the most diverse, and with fiesta hamster food, I give it a 4 out of 5!

Pros: I always get free bags with coupons from Petco!

Cons: I don't think there are enough nuts and seeds for my hamsters liking.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileysmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Gerbils love it!

posted 7 years ago

The gerbils love this food. There is always nothing left but the sunflower shells.

Pros: Good variety of seeds and treats

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

Benny loves this food

posted 6 years ago

i just got a grebil and i really like this food. I have had gerbils before and had this food for them too. All my gerbs have loved it and its good 4 them too. Thanks for makeing such a great food fiesta. :]

Pros: it has so many differnent food items in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sierra  m.
Flag
Rating: 4

My hamster luvs this food

posted 7 years ago

My hamster, tansy, loves this food! She likes the seeds the best. She takes some of the things in it out , though.

Pros: it's healthy

Cons: she doesn't like all of it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org