Product:
FIESTA FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Hamsters and Gerbils
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR RATS & MICE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Kaytee Fiesta Gourmet Food for Guinea Pigs
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 4

Stuff your cheek pouches

posted 6 years ago

I have to hide my yummy food said Hamster. Yes, all of it. Hmmm why so little sunflower seeds...I guess mum watches my furry figure.

Pros: variety

Cons: Watch the fat

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

The fiesta hammie food is pretty good stuff. I like to feed all my small critters the food that is the most diverse, and with fiesta hamster food, I give it a 4 out of 5!

Pros: I always get free bags with coupons from Petco!

Cons: I don't think there are enough nuts and seeds for my hamsters liking.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileysmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Gerbils love it!

posted 7 years ago

The gerbils love this food. There is always nothing left but the sunflower shells.

Pros: Good variety of seeds and treats

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

Benny loves this food

posted 5 years ago

i just got a grebil and i really like this food. I have had gerbils before and had this food for them too. All my gerbs have loved it and its good 4 them too. Thanks for makeing such a great food fiesta. :]

Pros: it has so many differnent food items in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sierra  m.
Flag
Rating: 4

My hamster luvs this food

posted 6 years ago

My hamster, tansy, loves this food! She likes the seeds the best. She takes some of the things in it out , though.

Pros: it's healthy

Cons: she doesn't like all of it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›