Product:
FIESTA FOOD FOR HAMSTERS & GERBILS
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Food for Hamsters and Gerbils
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

FIESTA FOOD FOR RATS & MICE
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Kaytee Fiesta Gourmet Food for Guinea Pigs
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 4

Stuff your cheek pouches

posted 7 years ago

I have to hide my yummy food said Hamster. Yes, all of it. Hmmm why so little sunflower seeds...I guess mum watches my furry figure.

Pros: variety

Cons: Watch the fat

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

The fiesta hammie food is pretty good stuff. I like to feed all my small critters the food that is the most diverse, and with fiesta hamster food, I give it a 4 out of 5!

Pros: I always get free bags with coupons from Petco!

Cons: I don't think there are enough nuts and seeds for my hamsters liking.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileysmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Gerbils love it!

posted 7 years ago

The gerbils love this food. There is always nothing left but the sunflower shells.

Pros: Good variety of seeds and treats

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wshs530
Flag
Rating: 5

Benny loves this food

posted 5 years ago

i just got a grebil and i really like this food. I have had gerbils before and had this food for them too. All my gerbs have loved it and its good 4 them too. Thanks for makeing such a great food fiesta. :]

Pros: it has so many differnent food items in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sierra  m.
Flag
Rating: 4

My hamster luvs this food

posted 6 years ago

My hamster, tansy, loves this food! She likes the seeds the best. She takes some of the things in it out , though.

Pros: it's healthy

Cons: she doesn't like all of it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›