Product:
SUPER PET PAW PRINT
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bowl that I used when I had my Guinea Pig, CoaCoa, It really popped out in his pen and stayed in the right place... Most of the time.

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahb
Flag
Ahb
Rating: 5

Nice Bowls

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are a nice size and are visually appealing. They are on the heavier side, but are still light enough to be slid around if on a flat surface. I did drop mine about 3 inches above ground and it did chip, but oh well. I like that I can use it in the microwave. I don't have a dishwasher, so I can't comment on if they are safe in there or not.

Pros: On the heavier side, microwave safe

Cons: Chips easily since it is ceramic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Rabbit Pellets

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit kept flipping his previous bowl upside-down, so I had to find a bowl that was a bit heavier. This bowl works great. It is heavy enough that he can't tip it over, but not so heavy that he can't move it if he wants some hay that might be underneath it. He cannot chew it either. It is easy to clean and very durable.

Pros: Heavy enough that the rabbit can't tip it over; Easy to clean; Rabbit can't chew it.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CalicoJack
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for mice

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these and I love it. It's the perfect size for mice. They can't chew on it or tip it over. Since it's ceramic, it's easy to clean. I have absolutely no complaints, it's a great little bowl for small animals.

Pros: Nice size and shape, easy to clean, mice can't chew it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Generally good

posted 6 years ago

I have a dwarf hamster so he has to jump in his food to reach it, but he doesn't mind. He actually enjoys being "hands on". What I love is the fact that it is ceramic so I can clean it up easier.

Pros: Easy clean up

Cons: Tall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›