Product:
Super Pet Chew Proof Water Bottle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Chew proof!

posted 6 years ago

It is no lie it is a great water bottle, won't leak and is out of range for them to chew it.

Pros: chew proof, won't leak, last long time

Cons: none

10 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

These work great

posted 6 years ago

This worked great for our mini hamsters. No leaks meant no messes in the bottom of the cage....well except the normal messes.

Pros: no leaks

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bottle for rats

posted 6 years ago

This is the only water bottle I use for my rats, because, frankly, they've chewed through any other bottle I've bought them. The bottle is glass, and the cap is metal, so it is definately chew proof. Great for glass aquariums too.

Pros: Chew proof

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great water bottle for small animals that like to chew on their bottles. It is too far away for them to reach the actual bottle, but they can still drink out of it easily.

Pros: Safe and functional

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for our chincilla's cage

posted 5 years ago

Great for our chincillas. We can fill it and know that they will have clean, fresh water throughout the day without potential for spilling.

Pros: Doesn't spill or tip

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›