Product:
Super Pet Bunny Ka-Bob
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Inooshi
Flag
Rating: 1

Bunnies not interested

posted 6 years ago

My bunnies completely ignored this toy and didnt' chew on the wood pieces at all. I ended up using the hanging apparatus to hang up a salt/mineral lick, which worked well for that, but the wood chews were a bust.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: bunnies ignored it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Likes the bell best

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit will eat stuff off of his ka-bob but he prefers to just play with the bell. He likes to ring it and make me his servant. It's one of his games he likes to play. He knows if he rings it he will get attention.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well My Rabbit Is A Crazy Nut Ball...

posted 6 years ago

My bunneh only eats the veggies and fruits off of it but not the wood thingies - Maybe it's because he's getting a little old. But anyhow it's a great product. So go out an but it now!!! :o)

Pros: He Loves To Eat Veggies Off Of It!

Cons: He Doesn't Chew On The Wood things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gottaluvleah
Flag
Rating: 3

Bun bun enjoys this

posted 6 years ago

bun bun likes food especially sweet treats, and she loves things that rattle to chew on

Pros: she enjoys it when shes bored

Cons: she likes rattle food thingsitems

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Delusional
Flag
Rating: 2

Not that interested

posted 6 years ago

It got a couple of nose nudges when we first hung it in the cage, but nobody's very ineterested in these things. Wouldn't really recommend them.

Pros: Initial interest, 'looks' nice in the cage

Cons: Buns have absolutely no interest now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›