Product:
Super Pet Bunny Ka-Bob
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Enjoyed

posted 6 years ago

This food source lasts a long time. Priced right and enjoyed by the bunnies.

Pros: Durability

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missyscove
Flag
Rating: 5

A real hit!

posted 6 years ago

My buns love these! I put wood chews on them and their veggies. They also love to ring the bell!

Pros: interchangable parts, bell

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Rabbit Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My buns love to chew on the wood pieces on the kabob. Everybody has one in their cage. Zac likes to ring the bell the most! When they are bored, they chew on this. Little Bit uses his the most.

Pros: Rabbits love to chew it

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for your bunny. I give my little bunny fresh vegetables or fruit everyday, and I can easily slide most of them onto the stick. It keeps the food in place, and it provides amusement for my bunny since he was to work a little bit to get the food off. I find this especially useful with fruit; since it hangs, the fruit won't stick to their dry food and/or bedding if they take it out of the bowl. Definately a must buy! :)

Pros: Keeps food fresh and undirty

Cons: The bell could get a tad annoying, but that's easily taken off!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits really enjoyed this, it kept them occupied while getting their fruits and veggies off of the stick, it was also attractive too!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›