Product:
Super Bowl
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bowl

posted 6 years ago

This bowl does not tip over. It prevents messes.

Pros: Durability

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Non-tip bowl!

posted 6 years ago

Cats really do not care what you put there food in and long as you feed them. This is a good small bowl.

Pros: non-tip, not expensive

Cons: small size,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateful
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice Bowl

posted 6 years ago

I like this idea but I think it needs to be more durable my dog would chew this in a heart beat.

Pros: Nice design

Cons: Dogs can chew

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitney
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Solution For Pets Who Tip Over Other Dishes

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pigs had a bad habit of tipping over their food dishes when they were eating. Setting regular food dishes at an angle on top of the bedding helped alleviate the problem a bit, but bedding and stuff kept getting kicked into the dish.

The problem was solved when I put this bowl in their cages. I'm not finding dishes tipped over when I get home, and my pigs (a couple of whom have arthritis in their hips) appear to be quite comfortable while they're sitting and eating from this dish. They're not sitting up on their haunches and putting pressure on them like they were with other dishes, and they're not hunching over the rim of the dish either.


Pros: easy to clean, durable, affordable

Cons: hard to find in bricks-and-mortar stores

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowl with a dip

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice little bowl for the smaller guys, you know, hamsters, mice, etc. They can reach into it without strangling themselves.

Pros: Easy to get into

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›