Product:
Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Gripper Dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

This looks great in a kitchen where you already have stainless steel. Sometimes can see streaks and fingerprints though. Have to wipe them off often.

Pros: nice

Cons: gets streaks at times

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive and Durable

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these and it has been our favorite treat jar. It is attractive and will not break like the ceramic ones. We like the fact that it is stainless steel. It cleans up well too. It seems to be airtight and keeps the treats fresh.

Pros: nice size

Cons: ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doglover80
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is cute. I def need something like this

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute to keep in your pet area

posted 5 years ago

I have my guinea pigs in my dining room so most of the food, etc. is in there with them. I really like this cannister. The pawprint tells you it's a pet item inside and it looks nice in an area you want to look neat. I just wish they had a whole line of different sizes and shapes. Cute idea

Pros: Seals tight

Cons: Would like to see them in more sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Canister

posted 6 years ago

This is a great canister for treats as it fits a lot. It also looks better than most canisters I have found.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›