Product:
SAM Water Works Ball-Tip Bottle with SAM Housing Adapter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 5 years ago

We use these bottles in our rabbit hutches. They are great. They are easy to clean. The rabbits do not chew on them. They hang easy and come in different sizes.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Water Bottle

posted 6 years ago

We needed a second water bottle for our ferret. This is nice for her cage, I had to use her other one in her playpen because she keeps spilling her bowl of water.

Pros: doesn't drip

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good water bottle

posted 6 years ago

We use these for some of the ferret/chinchilla cages at the shelter I volunteer at. They are durable and they work well. I would recommend them.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

tjis ottle is great for anything from mice to rabbits and ferrets. i is pretty much drip proof so it keeps bedding fresher

Pros: good for all sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

It's easy to mount to the cage, and easy to take off for cleaning. It doesn't drip so the bedding stays nice and dry.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›