Product:
Oasis Crystal Color Water Bottles
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Oasis:
Oasis Small Animal Water Bottle and Guard
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Oasis Pet Travel Canteen
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Oasis Bell Bottle
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cougarette
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for gerbils!

posted 7 years ago

We love this. We used these for our gerbils and even clip it on the cat's dog cage! The cat drinks out of it! It is so simple, doesn't spill or leak and is so convenient.

Pros: Doesn't leak.

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

For small animals!

posted 6 years ago

This works for my small animals, does not leak but alittle.

Pros: works good, alot of sizes

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 4

I'm a girl, I like ot color coordinate!

posted 7 years ago

I like to color coordinate. I am a girl, what can I say. I have purple for my purple cage, blue for my boys. It is silly, but it's me.

I find the seals to be good in these bottles, they don't drip as muchas others I have tried.

The only downfall is that they are a smaller volume than others I've found.

If you have a way to deter algae growth, let me know.

Pros: Fun colors, good seals!

Cons: Smaller size than some other's on the market.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bottles

posted 6 years ago

Some of the water bottles in our rabbit rescue are the Oasis brand. They have held up well, after much use. I really like these lids/spouts, too. They are my favorite.

Pros: sturdy, leak proof,

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

For the sometime rodent

posted 6 years ago

We always have at least one of these handy for the gerbil or guinea pig. Keeps water fresh.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›