Product:
Mini Crocks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great small animal bowl

posted 6 years ago

These are the best bowls for little critters. I use them as food bowls for my rats and gerbils, hedgehogs and chinchilla, and as a water bowl for my small tortoises. They are easy to clean and disinfect, and won't tip over. A great bowl for small pets.

Pros: Easy to clean and disinfect, hard to tip

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crmahoney82
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pellets and treats

posted 6 years ago

One of our rabbits will not eat treats off of the floor, so this tiny crock is perfect for a baby carrot or small slice of banana. It is also an excellent portion size for a 1/4 cup of PLAIN rabbit pellets, which is fed for breakfast every day.

Pros: Dishwasher safe, cheap

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Funnygirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect size

posted 6 years ago

We got this at the pet shop a while after we had our hamster. This was the perfect dish for our chunky guy.
He can get at the food so easily cause its just the right size and cleaning it is a breeze. Can even stick it in the dishwasher

Pros: great size, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have little ones, you need these

posted 6 years ago

These are very useful when caring for small animals. They are well-made, hold just enough food, easy to keep clean, gnaw-proof, last forever, and tough for busy little hands to to tip over. What more can you ask for! :o)

Pros: Hold the right amount of food, hard to tip over

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rach D.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good investment

posted 6 years ago

I love these crocks. I have one for my ferret and one for my chinchilla. They're so easy to clean, and don't tip over easily.

Pros: easy to clean, hard to tip over

Cons: breakable by clumbsy human hands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›