Product:
Mini Crocks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

My favorite color!

posted 6 years ago

I can put carrots in the small bowl and other food in the feeder for my guinea pig. It does not take up to much room in the cage.

Pros: sm, last long time

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowls

posted 6 years ago

We use these bowls at the shelter, I prefer them to plastic bowls, especially for the cats! They are a good size and don't take up much space in the kennels...which gives our furries more room to play!

Pros: nice for our cats

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good in shelters

posted 6 years ago

These are good for the small dogs in the shelters and won't tip over although I am not sure of the cleaning quality.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: Not sure of the cleaning quality

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little bowl

posted 6 years ago

I really like the size of these bowls and the weight of them too, there well designed to last too.

Pros: good size and weight

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Ferrets too

posted 6 years ago

We love this bowl. Sure, our ferrets have the natural tendancy to dig out all the food and eat it on the floor anyway, but it's harder for them to flip the bowl over in the process and throw it around the cage like it's plastic predicesors.

Pros: harder for them to turn over

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›