Product:
Mini Crocks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 7 years ago

My cats really like their mini crocks, I like the sizes and that they are easy to clean, unlike the plastic ones that get a film and hard water residue.

Pros: Nice colors and sizes

Cons: can break

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 5

Purple bowl

posted 7 years ago

Perfect size for small pets. The one I have is purple with colorful paw prints and a rodent face. Cute. Rats look like little doggies when they have their heads in the mini crock. It is heavy enough so little paws cannot push it around.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Versatile food bowls

posted 7 years ago

We use these for our reptiles, hamster, and puppies. They are sturdy, dishwasher safe and come in a variety of colors, designs, and sizes.

Pros: Variety of colors and sizes

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonyshuman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pellets for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

it's made so that they are too heavy and hard to pick up for the bunny to throw, but they can still do it if they really want to. it's the perfect size to fit the 1/8-1/4c of pellets your rabbit should be getting daily!

Pros: great way to give rabbits pellets

Cons: they can still throw them

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Small but useful!

posted 6 years ago

Great for feeding can food to the little kittens or to a sick cat who is not to have to much at once. Come in differant colors.

Pros: easy to keep clean, durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›