Product:
Lixit Pet Waterer Stopper Only for Tube
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Lixit:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

GB-16-S Pint Glass Bird Bottle-Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lixit Tube and Stopper Kit for L1016/32
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (82) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep an extra

posted 6 years ago

These do wear out but mostly the pets get ahold of them and chew a little causing a leak. I always keep an extra replacement around even though I don't need it very often. Great that you can replace just this part instead of having to buy a new bottle.

Pros: easy to replace

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

We had 3 rabbits and eventually one of the water bottles would leak. We were never able to find the rubber replacements so that meant buying a new bottle. I am glad that these are finally available to keep on hand.

Pros: Work great

Cons: Never knew replacements were available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

It's nice that they offer replacement stoppers so you don't have to buy a whole new water bottle. They help prevent leaking. Great idea that saves money!

Pros: Nice replacement part

Cons: Can get chewed up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Replacement parts!

posted 6 years ago

It's about time companies have started offering replacement parts. These bottles we have gone through so many and to be able to reuse them is wonderful!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have their water bottle

posted 7 years ago

we have their water bottle. ITs the only one that we tried that doesn't leak

Pros: great bottle

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org