Product:
Lixit Pet Waterer Stopper Only for Tube
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Lixit:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

GB-16-S Pint Glass Bird Bottle-Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lixit Tube and Stopper Kit for L1016/32
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (82) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep an extra

posted 6 years ago

These do wear out but mostly the pets get ahold of them and chew a little causing a leak. I always keep an extra replacement around even though I don't need it very often. Great that you can replace just this part instead of having to buy a new bottle.

Pros: easy to replace

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

We had 3 rabbits and eventually one of the water bottles would leak. We were never able to find the rubber replacements so that meant buying a new bottle. I am glad that these are finally available to keep on hand.

Pros: Work great

Cons: Never knew replacements were available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 5 years ago

It's nice that they offer replacement stoppers so you don't have to buy a whole new water bottle. They help prevent leaking. Great idea that saves money!

Pros: Nice replacement part

Cons: Can get chewed up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Replacement parts!

posted 5 years ago

It's about time companies have started offering replacement parts. These bottles we have gone through so many and to be able to reuse them is wonderful!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have their water bottle

posted 6 years ago

we have their water bottle. ITs the only one that we tried that doesn't leak

Pros: great bottle

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›