Product:
Lixit Ferret Quick-Lock Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Lixit:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

GB-16-S Pint Glass Bird Bottle-Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lixit Tube and Stopper Kit for L1016/32
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (82) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for ferrets!

posted 7 years ago

I use these in our puppies wire crates. The clamp fits well and firmly holds the bowl in place. No more spilled water or food bowls.

Pros: clamps on any wire cage/crate

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comes in different sizes...

posted 7 years ago

This product worked great when we were kennel training our puppy. It prevented her from spilling her food and water, and attaches to the side of the cage very easily. It is sturgy and durable.

Pros: Won't get spilled in kennel

Cons: Doesn't hold alot.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Great as water bowls in crates at Adoption events

posted 6 years ago

We use these in the crates as water bowls at adoption events. They clip on to the crate so you can avoid nasty spills associated with stand along bowls. They come in different sizes and colors so you can always find one that will meet your needs.

Pros: Versatile, durable, & great for foster puppies

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml
Flag
Ml
Rating: 5

Great For Small Pets Who Like to Tip Their Bowls

posted 7 years ago

I used this bowl in my rats' cage, and they could not tip it over and spill their food all over the cage. I suppose I eliminated some of their fun, but it kept their cage much neater. It is very easy to use and very easy to clean. It comes in a variety of colors. I was able to attach it to their cage with no problem. My rats were chewers, but they never tried to chew on this bowl. They also liked to sit in this bowl and hang out, even if they weren't eating. It is a great bowl if you want to put it on a high level of the cage because it can't be pushed over the edge to go crashing to the bottom of the cage.

Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Keeps Bowl In Place

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Spill proof!

posted 6 years ago

Comes in all sizes, works well, have alot of them at the shelter. Great product.

Pros: non-tip, easy to install

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›