Product:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Lixit:
GB-16-S Pint Glass Bird Bottle-Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lixit Tube and Stopper Kit for L1016/32
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (82) ›

Similar Products:
Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SUPER PET PAW PRINT
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

although i am not sure how this would be used for shampoo it is the best for water bottels it is one of the few that really don't leak and would buy it over and over if it wore out which it never seems to do

Pros: does not leak

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops drips

posted 5 years ago

I keep an extra one of these on hand for the rabbits water bottle. It's pretty inexpensives and keeps the water from dripping into the bedding.

Pros: Prevents leaks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great touse

posted 5 years ago

I use this inside of a rabbit cage and oppossum for their water bottles, they are nice and do not leak.

Pros: great for rabbits

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tube that doesn't leak

posted 4 years ago

So many times the ball doesn't work and the water flows. This one works just fine.

Pros: affordable

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karla w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water bottles

posted 5 years ago

this works great and dont leak. i give it a ten!

Pros: dont leak

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›