Product:
JUST BORN NURSING BOTTLE KIT
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit!!!

posted 6 years ago

Great kit, good for cats, puppies guinea pigs, you name it.

Pros: whole kit, easy to use

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter for newborn small animals. The brush is great it fits down in the bottom and around the rim also.

Pros: kit,ready to use

Cons: none

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

For poochies

posted 6 years ago

I wouldnt recommend this size nursing bottle for anything smaller then a dog... id also recommend real mothers milk if at all possiible at least the first 6 weeks

Pros: great for pups

Cons: too big for anything smaller then a dog

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great forany baby.

posted 6 years ago

I llove it. Great for baby cats or puppies, easy to use too!!!

Pros: multiple animals, easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new born pets

posted 6 years ago

These are perfect for new born pets, and they are easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean, perfect for new born pets

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›