Product:
JUST BORN NURSING BOTTLE KIT
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit!!!

posted 7 years ago

Great kit, good for cats, puppies guinea pigs, you name it.

Pros: whole kit, easy to use

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice!

posted 7 years ago

We use these at the shelter for newborn small animals. The brush is great it fits down in the bottom and around the rim also.

Pros: kit,ready to use

Cons: none

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

For poochies

posted 7 years ago

I wouldnt recommend this size nursing bottle for anything smaller then a dog... id also recommend real mothers milk if at all possiible at least the first 6 weeks

Pros: great for pups

Cons: too big for anything smaller then a dog

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great forany baby.

posted 7 years ago

I llove it. Great for baby cats or puppies, easy to use too!!!

Pros: multiple animals, easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new born pets

posted 7 years ago

These are perfect for new born pets, and they are easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean, perfect for new born pets

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org