Product:
JUST BORN NURSING BOTTLE KIT
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit!!!

posted 6 years ago

Great kit, good for cats, puppies guinea pigs, you name it.

Pros: whole kit, easy to use

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter for newborn small animals. The brush is great it fits down in the bottom and around the rim also.

Pros: kit,ready to use

Cons: none

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

For poochies

posted 6 years ago

I wouldnt recommend this size nursing bottle for anything smaller then a dog... id also recommend real mothers milk if at all possiible at least the first 6 weeks

Pros: great for pups

Cons: too big for anything smaller then a dog

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great forany baby.

posted 6 years ago

I llove it. Great for baby cats or puppies, easy to use too!!!

Pros: multiple animals, easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for new born pets

posted 6 years ago

These are perfect for new born pets, and they are easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean, perfect for new born pets

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›