Product:
Gravity Bin Feeder
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

No mess and no worry

posted 6 years ago

I bought these to feed my rabbits. I like how I can fill the bin and not have to worry about running out. It has been chewed on to the point of needing to be replaced. It is worth it though because I can even be gone for a day and not have to worry about them running out of food.

Pros: Fill it and forget it

Cons: some rabbits chew it and eventually it needs to be replaced

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirstin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

This works ok for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I only use this for my older rabbit and it works well for him. I have tried it with one of my other rabbits when I left for a weekend and had a neighbor checking on her (just in case she forgot). Somehow she lifted this off the holder and then chewed on the holder. It probably kept her from being bored all day.

Pros: Works for rabbits not bent on destruction

Cons: One of my rabbits can get it off the holder

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Holds large amounts!

posted 6 years ago

Yes, i had to rig something up to keep the pig from knocking it over, but now it works good.

Pros: holds alot, easy to fill

Cons: none

11 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stop food tipping

posted 6 years ago

The pigs would try to tip it over and after a while they figured out how, but my husband just added some extra cage ties and now they can't tip it over.

Pros: stopped food tipping

Cons: had to extra attatch to cage

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Filters Dust

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my rat. It filters out the dust which is really important because rats are sensitive to dust. I can also fill the bin and it'll be good for about a week without me having to worry about him running out of food. The only problems are that he knocks his food out and spills it on the floor (which he can't eat afterwards) and he has chewed the top part up.

Pros: filters dust

Cons: easy to destroy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›