Product:
Easy Feeder Syringe
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This saved our sanity

posted 6 years ago

This is an easy and humane way to administer meds. I wouldn't be without one of these.

Pros: Stress free med administration

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is also good for giving Laxatone or Nutrical

posted 6 years ago

These are very helpful if one needs to feed a sick animal or give something like Nutrical or Laxatone. You can squirt the gel in the back end, leaving some room to replace the plunger, then squirt the stuff carefully into your pet's mouth. That way you can be sure they're consuming the med & know how much they're getting.

Pros: Helpful tool for feeding & medicating

Cons: Syringes from my vet are less expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect amount everytime

posted 6 years ago

I used these when I had to give my sisters kittens meds. They made it easy to measure and were very easy to inject into the corners of their mouths.

Pros: easy to measure

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

These Are Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

My vet provided me with these for my dog's interferon med. They work great! They're durable and the seal lasts.

Pros: Makes it so much easier to dispense liquid meds, durable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy805
Flag
Rating: 5

They help for when my dog won't take anything in!

posted 6 years ago

VERY HELPFUL WHEN MY DOG WASN'T FEELING WELL. GOOD WAY TO GET NUTRITION MEDS AND FLUID IN THE DOG.

Pros: HELPFUL FOR WHEN SHE WAS SICK AND NOT EATING

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›