Product:
Ceramic Dog Dish Color and
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Use for many of my pets!!!

posted 6 years ago

I own a varitey of these bowls. Some of them I use for my guinea pigs pellets or greens. Two of the larger size bowls are used in my brothers snake cage as water bowls. I highly recommend these for use with any pet. They wash easily and are heavy enough to not be easily tipped. Great Product!!!

Pros: strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy bowls.

posted 5 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter and I really like them. The construction is heavy duty and they don't tip over. The shape is simple and open wide making the bowls easy to clean.

Pros: Heavy duty.

Cons: Not unbreakable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are great for small pets. They're heavy enough that my rabbits cant flip them over and my chins can sit on them while eating their pellets. :) And they're dishwasher safe!

Pros: Heavy, Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for guinea pigs

posted 5 years ago

I have a small one of these I use in my guinea pig cage. Very heavy so they are unable to tip it over. Recommended.

Pros: heavy enough, it won't tip over

Cons: will break if dropped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love ceramic!

posted 6 years ago

Keeps the dish from tipping. My guinea pig hasn't tipped her dish since we got a ceramic dish.

Pros: great for guinea pigs!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›