Product:
Ceramic Dog Dish Color and
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Use for many of my pets!!!

posted 7 years ago

I own a varitey of these bowls. Some of them I use for my guinea pigs pellets or greens. Two of the larger size bowls are used in my brothers snake cage as water bowls. I highly recommend these for use with any pet. They wash easily and are heavy enough to not be easily tipped. Great Product!!!

Pros: strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy bowls.

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter and I really like them. The construction is heavy duty and they don't tip over. The shape is simple and open wide making the bowls easy to clean.

Pros: Heavy duty.

Cons: Not unbreakable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 7 years ago

These bowls are great for small pets. They're heavy enough that my rabbits cant flip them over and my chins can sit on them while eating their pellets. :) And they're dishwasher safe!

Pros: Heavy, Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for guinea pigs

posted 6 years ago

I have a small one of these I use in my guinea pig cage. Very heavy so they are unable to tip it over. Recommended.

Pros: heavy enough, it won't tip over

Cons: will break if dropped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love ceramic!

posted 7 years ago

Keeps the dish from tipping. My guinea pig hasn't tipped her dish since we got a ceramic dish.

Pros: great for guinea pigs!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org