Product:
Ceramic Dog Dish Color and
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy and strong

posted 6 years ago

this is such a great strong product. my animals really like eating/drinking out of these bowls. i like that they are classy looking

Pros: great product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Bunnies All Use These

posted 6 years ago

All 6 of my bunnies have these crocks. I use them for pellets ans water. The buns can't tip these like they tip stainless steel and plastic.
These are easy to wash in the dish washer and stand up to a lot of use.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Well be the judge

posted 6 years ago

looks to be nearly perfictfairly heavy thick looks good just a little pricey

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 5

Great Bowl

posted 6 years ago

Durable and easy to clean. I use this for my hamster's food.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I love these,no germs trapped in them as with plastic.Clean well,good weight to them not as easy to tip or move along the floor.Only bad thing about them is being breakable.

Pros: great looks,great style

Cons: breakable--need more at the shelter

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›