Product:
Busy Bunny Willow Hay Rack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely fun!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits love anything made of willow, and putting hay in it just makes it all the more fun! The only problem I've had with this is that I have to keep replacing the hay rack. And Loki likes throwing it around, ripping it to pieces, and throwing those around. Messy.

Pros: Rabbits love!

Cons: gets chewed apart

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparkybun
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 6 years ago

This is not only attractive, but useful. This is the best hayrack that I have ever bought. Bunster can usually destroy it beyond usefullness in about 2-3 months. They are a little pricey, so I usually only buy her one a year for a special treat. The rest of the year I have to use a regular hay rack.

Pros: bunny can eat the hayrack

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hilde D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This hayrack is great, whether there's actually hay in it or not! Hazel likes to chew it and toss and drag it around, to her it's more like a toy. White Chocolate actually eats the hay out of it, so for her we attached it to her cage.
I like the fact that it's functional both ways, so both buns can enjoy their hay rack, each in their own way.
It also looks much better than a wire hay rack, as long as it lasts.

Pros: natural product, safe to chew, looks great

Cons: doesn't last very long, too fun to chew :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EveG
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic hay rack

posted 6 years ago

Such a cute hay rack! Easy to hang in cage and a perfect size. I occasionally hide treats such as crasins among the hay to keep my bunnies occupied.

Pros: Large and durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roo1
Flag
Rating: 4

Great hay rack

posted 6 years ago

I really liked this hay rack but it just didn't seem to hold enought hay for my bunny.

Pros: Made well

Cons: Didn't hold enough hay

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›