Product:
Busy Bunny Willow Hay Rack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hartz Wholesome Select
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely fun!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits love anything made of willow, and putting hay in it just makes it all the more fun! The only problem I've had with this is that I have to keep replacing the hay rack. And Loki likes throwing it around, ripping it to pieces, and throwing those around. Messy.

Pros: Rabbits love!

Cons: gets chewed apart

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparkybun
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 6 years ago

This is not only attractive, but useful. This is the best hayrack that I have ever bought. Bunster can usually destroy it beyond usefullness in about 2-3 months. They are a little pricey, so I usually only buy her one a year for a special treat. The rest of the year I have to use a regular hay rack.

Pros: bunny can eat the hayrack

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hilde D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This hayrack is great, whether there's actually hay in it or not! Hazel likes to chew it and toss and drag it around, to her it's more like a toy. White Chocolate actually eats the hay out of it, so for her we attached it to her cage.
I like the fact that it's functional both ways, so both buns can enjoy their hay rack, each in their own way.
It also looks much better than a wire hay rack, as long as it lasts.

Pros: natural product, safe to chew, looks great

Cons: doesn't last very long, too fun to chew :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EveG
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic hay rack

posted 6 years ago

Such a cute hay rack! Easy to hang in cage and a perfect size. I occasionally hide treats such as crasins among the hay to keep my bunnies occupied.

Pros: Large and durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roo1
Flag
Rating: 4

Great hay rack

posted 6 years ago

I really liked this hay rack but it just didn't seem to hold enought hay for my bunny.

Pros: Made well

Cons: Didn't hold enough hay

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›