Product:
Gentak 3 mg ointment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

this product works great when used under the recommendations of a veterinarian. Helps to clear up mild infections of the eye, and helps prevent infection in scratches and mild ulcers.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for bacterial infections

posted 5 years ago

This works well in humans as well as animals. It is a little easier to use than drops in animals because it doesn't sting as much and is more accepted by the animal.

Pros: Covers most bacterial infections

Cons: A little messy to use

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for eye infections

posted 5 years ago

I get lots of foster cats with eye infections. When their other medications have not worked, I always pull this one out and it really works well.

Pros: Very good eye ointment

Cons: Not all vets use it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kberg
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatly Help Moonblindness

posted 5 years ago

This really works when my horse gets a flare-up of his moonblindness. He will even let me put it in his eyes without a halter.

Pros: Helps Heal Eyes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

works great for eye infections in kitties

Pros: good product

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›