Product:
Gentak 3 mg ointment
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

this product works great when used under the recommendations of a veterinarian. Helps to clear up mild infections of the eye, and helps prevent infection in scratches and mild ulcers.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well for bacterial infections

posted 5 years ago

This works well in humans as well as animals. It is a little easier to use than drops in animals because it doesn't sting as much and is more accepted by the animal.

Pros: Covers most bacterial infections

Cons: A little messy to use

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for eye infections

posted 5 years ago

I get lots of foster cats with eye infections. When their other medications have not worked, I always pull this one out and it really works well.

Pros: Very good eye ointment

Cons: Not all vets use it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kberg
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatly Help Moonblindness

posted 5 years ago

This really works when my horse gets a flare-up of his moonblindness. He will even let me put it in his eyes without a halter.

Pros: Helps Heal Eyes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

works great for eye infections in kitties

Pros: good product

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›