Product:
Comfort Wheels from Super Pet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Super Pet Mini Run-About Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love of the wheel

posted 5 years ago

animals love these! But keep in mind most furry animals are active at night and will use these then which can be noisy and annoying if in the same room with you or kids. but they do love them and they are good for excercise!

Pros: they love them

Cons: can be loud and annoying at night

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My ham will run all night on her wheel. It started squeaking, so I took a bit of vegetable oil and rubbed the "axle" with it - no more squeaking, and ham won't get sick if she decides to taste it.

Pros: Hams love it.

Cons: Squeaky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hamster exerciser

posted 5 years ago

Good exerciser and its fun to watch them get their exercise. Tough and not easily broken this will probably last a very long time!

Pros: cool to watch them run in

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat!

posted 5 years ago

I thought it was so neat to see a hamster run around and around in his wheel.I had no idea he would like it so much.

Pros: fun to watch

Cons: kind of high price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun & Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

Comfort Wheels from Super Pet are a really fun thing to have for your small pets. I love watching them run around.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›