Product:
Comfort Wheels from Super Pet
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Super Pet Mini Run-About Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rach D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun and Functional

posted 6 years ago

I bought this wheel for my chinchilla not expecting much thanks to other wheels I'd bought for her in the past, but I thought I'd give it a shot. Unlike the other exercise wheels we'd tried, this one could attach to the side of the cage, which would prevent the wheel from tipping over on top of her. She loved it. It was reasonably quiet, safe for her paws, and I didn't have to worry about my chinchilla getting trapped beneath it. My only complaint is that it didn't last very long. It could be that she used it too much (or she needs to lose a few ounces), but after only a month or so, the wheel came detached from the base holding it to the side of the cage. The plastic holding it in place had worn down and could no longer support my chin's weight on the wheel, which was very disappointing. I'd still recommend this wheel, however. I much preferred it over the Silent Spinner.

Pros: Reasonably. Free-standing or attaches to side of cage. Safe. Great exercise.

Cons: Could be more durable.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a great wheel. Everyone who has a hamster should have one.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Fun

posted 6 years ago

This gives your hamster a great work out, and its lots of fun for them.

Pros: fun, well made

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

My siberian hamster loves this wheel-he runs on it all night long..the only drawback is we hear him running all night long..we even squirted veg. oil on it and well, it worked for a while

Pros: doesnt hurt feet

Cons: sqeaky,noisy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Running

posted 5 years ago

I love watching the little critters run around on these things! It is a great way to have them be able to exercise when you are not around to let them out and about! I recomment this not only for your pets enjoyment...but for yours too!

Pros: cheap, effective, useful

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›