Product:
wodent wheel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Wheel

posted 6 years ago

The Wodent Wheel is the best wheel so far. My hamster bubble loves running on it. She used to have a metallic wheel which she would TRY to run it but it looked like she was just struggling the whole time. Running in the Wodent Wheel she looks natural and much faster and sometimes she just likes to sit in there and clean herself.

Pros: Silent. Doesn't hurt the feet of the hamster like cagey wheels. Hardly any noise except for the tapping of her feet. Easy to clean

Cons: If your pet is too big for the hole it might be a problem

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Gliders like them

posted 6 years ago

These are alot of fun for gliders. They don't make alot of noise and keep them happy.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

your hamster will like it a lot

Pros: your hamster will like it a lot

Cons: its a good product

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wheel for hamsters

posted 5 years ago

This is a great wheel for hamsters. Doesn't make any noise and comes apart completely for a really good cleaning. Will be getting one for my rats soon. My hamster did start chewing on it a little since it is plastic.

Pros: doesn't make any noise, comes apart for cleaning

Cons: plastic so it can get chewed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yogimiester
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing, easy to clean, my gliders LOVE it.

posted 5 years ago

My sugar gliders run in their wodent wheel every night. They absolutely love it. It's easy to clean, spins easy, and isn't too noisy. I love it. They run in it so much, though, that the track's getting worn down!

Pros: It's super easy to clean, take apart, and put back together.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›