Product:
Super Pet Mini Run-About Balls Asst. Colors
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 7 years ago

another toy to entertain the hamster and they do seem to find it interesting and chase it often

Pros: fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dave M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dwarfs have a Ball

posted 6 years ago

My Dwarf hammys love these just make shure you use em in a safe area. Ya Dont want youre Poor critter bouncing down steps. These are also great when you clean there cage.

Pros: Fun to watch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

My ginea pig loved this when i cleaned his cage i put him in this so he could get exercize.

Pros: Durable,

Cons: None,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shihtzuluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Mice really like this run about ball

posted 6 years ago

My mouse used to love this, it was fun watching the dog chase it and knowing he couldn't get the mouse out. I became a game with them.

Pros: great exercise

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ryan-alison h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thought it was for regular hamsters

posted 6 years ago

didn't realize it was for dworfs when i first got annabelle, her children loved it though!(until they grew out of it lol)

Pros: the baby hamsters loved it

Cons: they grew out of it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›