Product:
Super Pet Mini Run-About Balls Asst. Colors
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

another toy to entertain the hamster and they do seem to find it interesting and chase it often

Pros: fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dave M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dwarfs have a Ball

posted 5 years ago

My Dwarf hammys love these just make shure you use em in a safe area. Ya Dont want youre Poor critter bouncing down steps. These are also great when you clean there cage.

Pros: Fun to watch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

My ginea pig loved this when i cleaned his cage i put him in this so he could get exercize.

Pros: Durable,

Cons: None,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shihtzuluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Mice really like this run about ball

posted 6 years ago

My mouse used to love this, it was fun watching the dog chase it and knowing he couldn't get the mouse out. I became a game with them.

Pros: great exercise

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ryan-alison h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thought it was for regular hamsters

posted 6 years ago

didn't realize it was for dworfs when i first got annabelle, her children loved it though!(until they grew out of it lol)

Pros: the baby hamsters loved it

Cons: they grew out of it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›