Product:
Super Pet Mini Run-About Balls Asst. Colors
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saw
Flag
Saw
Rating: 4

Great way for your little one to get exercise.

posted 6 years ago

WOnderful product to have. The ball comes in handy when I need to clean the cage. My little one would run around the whole house and be ready for a nap when done. It is also very enjoyable for the whole family. I would however, having cats in my house, recommend that you use a little tape for added protection to secure the lid.

Pros: Safe and secure.

Cons: Drives my cats crazy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen
Flag
Jen
Rating: 5

Rockin n Rollin

posted 5 years ago

I have always had one of these for my mouse and smaller hamsters. They love to roll around and explore. The only problem (aside from having to find the ball when they've rolled under the couch or bed) is when the top starts to pop off, but for this I just slap a little piece of tape on it for extra security.

Pros: lets smaller animals get exercise and epxplore

Cons: after a while the top can pop off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Something different for them to do

posted 6 years ago

The salelady at the store suggested one of these smaller balls for our gerbils. When cleaning their cage I usually have one in the ball and one in a different container. While they haven't taken to it like I thought they would, it does give them something different to do and a means to explore.

Pros: Small size for smaller pets, easy to use.

Cons: Sorta messy if they poop and pee in it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leigh V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Right size

posted 7 years ago

this is just the right size for my hamster, she is small right now. but it is a little hard to clean sometimes.

Pros: this is just the right size for my little hamster

Cons: hard to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mapetvetbc
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Fine

posted 7 years ago

Perfect for my mice, Tried my old hamster ball first but seemed to big. Cover hasnt given me problems yet

Pros: Easy Clean

Cons: Slip in small places have to search for them sometimes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›