Product:
Super Pet Giant Rainbow Run-about Ball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
christina m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these for my little rabbit. It's a great way for them to get exercise and it gives you peace of mind knowing that they are safe from harm.

Pros: provides exercise, safe, durable

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenea
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth the bucks!

posted 6 years ago

Our guinea pig likes to be a part of our families comings and goings... we were recommended this product... he cowered and never moved an inch!

Pros: My children now use our ball for storage of Littlest Pets!

Cons: Recommended for our Guinea Pig

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auntyem2007
Flag
Rating: 5

My hemmy love it

posted 7 years ago

My hamster loves his ball . He chases my son all over the house . The only problem that I have found is that the ball gets stuck under things .

Pros: goes fast

Cons: gets stuck under things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ritz
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster fun

posted 6 years ago

My hamster likes to run around in it a lot. She can go really fast around the room. Sometimes she doesn't even want to go back into her cage.

Pros: Hamster loves to run around in it.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Run about

posted 6 years ago

not only does my hamster love to run in it but my dog loves to follow it.

Pros: love it!1

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›