Product:
Super Pet Giant Rainbow Run-about Ball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
christina m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these for my little rabbit. It's a great way for them to get exercise and it gives you peace of mind knowing that they are safe from harm.

Pros: provides exercise, safe, durable

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenea
Flag
Rating: 1

Not worth the bucks!

posted 6 years ago

Our guinea pig likes to be a part of our families comings and goings... we were recommended this product... he cowered and never moved an inch!

Pros: My children now use our ball for storage of Littlest Pets!

Cons: Recommended for our Guinea Pig

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auntyem2007
Flag
Rating: 5

My hemmy love it

posted 6 years ago

My hamster loves his ball . He chases my son all over the house . The only problem that I have found is that the ball gets stuck under things .

Pros: goes fast

Cons: gets stuck under things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ritz
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamster fun

posted 6 years ago

My hamster likes to run around in it a lot. She can go really fast around the room. Sometimes she doesn't even want to go back into her cage.

Pros: Hamster loves to run around in it.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Run about

posted 5 years ago

not only does my hamster love to run in it but my dog loves to follow it.

Pros: love it!1

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›