Product:
Super Pet Giant Rainbow Run-about Ball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great fun

posted 6 years ago

we had one and we as a family really enjoyed that our hamster and the cat and the dogs got to have fun without anyone getting hurt

Pros: FUN!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our hamster loves this

posted 6 years ago

our hamster really enjoys running around in this and our cats love to watch them roll around the house.

Pros: hamsters love this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

timothy b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My hampster loves this product. he enjoys running around in it and would do it all day if he could!

Pros: great excersize for my hampster

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzie
Flag
Rating: 1

Plastic. How good can it get?

posted 6 years ago

This (or these) ball is fair. I've gone through about 3 of them... but thats o.k. If you drop these suckers once it's adios amigos. they get cracked VERY easily.

Pros: Worked for a while

Cons: Cracked easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 3

We had one for our ferrets

posted 5 years ago

We had this for our ferrets. Everytime they were in it they pooped. It was not the easiest thing to clean and it really happened every time they were in it so we gave it to someone with rats

Pros: They liked running aroung in it

Cons: They always pooped in it What a mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›