Product:
Super Pet Giant Rainbow Run-about Ball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 3

More fun for my dog than hamster

posted 6 years ago

We would let the hamster run around in this when our dogs were outside. He would run for a second and then would just stand there. It was like he was afraid to move. We finally stopped putting him in it and one day the dogs found it and started playing with it.

Pros: The hamster was too scared of it to run

Cons: My dog liked it better than the hamster

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun to watch

posted 6 years ago

these are fun when your small critter gets to running around inside it. The cats also enjoy it & your little guy doesn't get hurt by your feline. Easy to clean & different colors to chose from. Great for mice, gerbils & hamsters

Pros: fun to watch, viewable

Cons: some animals are scared of

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hortonsegg
Flag
Rating: 5

Our hamsters love them!

posted 6 years ago

Our hamsters love to run around in their balls! We couldn't live without one!

Pros: Great place for the hamsters to hang out while their cages are being cleaned!

Cons: They like to poop in it!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zacbotts
Flag
Rating: 5

Great alternative to the squeaky cage wheel.

posted 6 years ago

Our hamster loves to run but his cage wheel makes too much noise at night so we removed it and got this ball. Timmy the hamster runs all over the house, has a good time and the dog can't eat him through the protective plastic.

Pros: No squeaky noises

Cons: Can't think of any.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for exerise

posted 6 years ago

This is great for animals like chinchillas, rabbits, ferrets, etc. out of the bigger small animals. It keeps them occupied, and lets them explore with exerise. Get them out of the cage. the only problem is that the pets may poop and pee and it will get dirty so you wouldh ave to clean it, and sometimes it would get on their coats.

Pros: .

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›