Product:
Silent Spinner Exercise Wheel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Randygofyr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!!

posted 6 years ago

love it!! It's silent and smooth running. It has a solid floor for no injuries. It does get dirty easily but it is also easily cleaned. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

Pros: silent, smooth, solid floor, my hamster loves it!!

Cons: gets dirty easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

YukonDaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it!

posted 6 years ago

I use this wheel for my hedgehog and reats. They enjoy it. I like it because it has a solid surface, is easy to clean and does not squeek!

Pros: quiet! attaches easily to a variety of cages, solid surface

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sadie love this

posted 6 years ago

My chinchilla uses hers all the time. Althiugh it's not really Silent, but it doesn't sqeak either. Really easy to clean.

Pros: Mounts to cage, no bars for critters feet to fall thru

Cons: Cost a bit more then avarage wheel

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CutterHays
Flag
Rating: 5

Solid wheel

posted 6 years ago

My mice love this wheel. They can get up to full speed without fear of injury, and I can sleep through it.

Pros: Mostly quiet and fast

Cons: Dont drop it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Quiet but messy

posted 6 years ago

As advertised, it's very quiet but it does collect shavings and poo.

Pros: quiet

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›