Product:
Silent Spinner Exercise Wheel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Randygofyr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!!

posted 6 years ago

love it!! It's silent and smooth running. It has a solid floor for no injuries. It does get dirty easily but it is also easily cleaned. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

Pros: silent, smooth, solid floor, my hamster loves it!!

Cons: gets dirty easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

YukonDaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it!

posted 6 years ago

I use this wheel for my hedgehog and reats. They enjoy it. I like it because it has a solid surface, is easy to clean and does not squeek!

Pros: quiet! attaches easily to a variety of cages, solid surface

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sadie love this

posted 6 years ago

My chinchilla uses hers all the time. Althiugh it's not really Silent, but it doesn't sqeak either. Really easy to clean.

Pros: Mounts to cage, no bars for critters feet to fall thru

Cons: Cost a bit more then avarage wheel

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CutterHays
Flag
Rating: 5

Solid wheel

posted 6 years ago

My mice love this wheel. They can get up to full speed without fear of injury, and I can sleep through it.

Pros: Mostly quiet and fast

Cons: Dont drop it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Quiet but messy

posted 6 years ago

As advertised, it's very quiet but it does collect shavings and poo.

Pros: quiet

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›