Product:
Silent Spinner Exercise Wheel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 4

It's okay.

posted 7 years ago

This product was great while it lasted. my hamster loved it, though i don't know if she loved it too much cause she's broken two of them now, i finally resorted to a metal wheel and yeah it can squeak but nothing a little vegetable oil didn't fix. I just think it's not weight rated.

Pros: Great for the silence.

Cons: does not hold up for long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

My hamsters loved this exercise wheel and I loved that it is silent. I like that it is safer for them since there is no wire to get their feet caught in. The only problem I had was it bending from too much use. Also it was messy and need to be cleaned often.

Pros: Safe and Silent

Cons: wears down

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hamsters

posted 7 years ago

These are great for hamsters. If this one is really actually quiet that would be a plus for when everyone is trying to sleep and the hamster wants to play.

Pros: fun

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really quiet

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE this wheel! I just brought it home and it is soooo much quieter than the metal one. The only problem I am having with it is attaching it to the wire care without the stand. The hamsters seem to like it too!

Pros: Very quiet

Cons: trouble installing to wire cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hamsters

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter for the hamsters we have for adoption. They do not squeak like other wheels. They are fun and a good source of exercise for the hamsters before they find their forever homes.

Pros: Quiet, but fun for hamsters

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org