Product:
Silent Spinner Exercise Wheel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 4

It's okay.

posted 6 years ago

This product was great while it lasted. my hamster loved it, though i don't know if she loved it too much cause she's broken two of them now, i finally resorted to a metal wheel and yeah it can squeak but nothing a little vegetable oil didn't fix. I just think it's not weight rated.

Pros: Great for the silence.

Cons: does not hold up for long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters loved this exercise wheel and I loved that it is silent. I like that it is safer for them since there is no wire to get their feet caught in. The only problem I had was it bending from too much use. Also it was messy and need to be cleaned often.

Pros: Safe and Silent

Cons: wears down

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hamsters

posted 6 years ago

These are great for hamsters. If this one is really actually quiet that would be a plus for when everyone is trying to sleep and the hamster wants to play.

Pros: fun

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really quiet

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE this wheel! I just brought it home and it is soooo much quieter than the metal one. The only problem I am having with it is attaching it to the wire care without the stand. The hamsters seem to like it too!

Pros: Very quiet

Cons: trouble installing to wire cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hamsters

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter for the hamsters we have for adoption. They do not squeak like other wheels. They are fun and a good source of exercise for the hamsters before they find their forever homes.

Pros: Quiet, but fun for hamsters

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›