Product:
Silent Spinner Exercise Wheel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By PETS INTERNATIONAL LTD:
On The Go Travel Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pets International Grassy Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sit n Living Room Set - 4 pc
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 4

Shh...

posted 7 years ago

I wish I had this for my mice I used the old noisy kind. I have seen this in the store and it is pretty smooth running. Not totally silent but very quiet. The design is also safer for little tails. Mice like to run all over wheels and may injure themselves this product seems safer.

Pros: Quiet

Cons: Not silent

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

This wheel is the best! For a while my hamster had a metal wheel and it was quite noisy. As soon as I got this wheel, there was no more noise.

Pros: Totally Silent

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Please read this review

posted 6 years ago

I bought this wheel after waking one morning to find our long haired hamster twisted up in the old metal kind of wheel!!! His hair had gotten stuck and I somehow he made it keep twisting until his skin became entangled in it, as well!! I was horrible! I never heard of this happening, but wanted to let you know that it obviously can happen.

Pros: It's quiet and SAFE!!!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my favorite wheel

posted 6 years ago

This is really quiet, but it has its flaws. One, it collects pee and poop in the bottom all the time. In fact, my one friend's mouse used it just as a bathroom. It also is so curvy, my rats and mouse didn't like them. My mouse uses one with a flat bottom (looks like a octogon rather than a circle).

Pros: quiet, looks good

Cons: gets dirty quickly, very curvy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmrazek
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Wheel

posted 7 years ago

This wheel is true to advertising: it does not squeak or creak. The first night I had my hamster, I did not sleep well at all. I went out the next day and bought this wheel, and it has been much better since. The cage still rattles when she runs in it, but there is no way to prevent that from happening. The only problem I've had is that when I tried to take it apart to clean it better, the front and back part of the wheel clip together, and one of the clips broke. However, since there are several, having one broken doesn't affect anything. I won't take it apart again.

Pros: super quiet

Cons: breaks if you try to take it apart

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›