Product:
Racing Run About Ball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Run-About:
Run-about Ball
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Critter Run About - Giant
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittany
Flag
Rating: 5

Great excerise

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product, just to get your pet out of its cage. let them have some exerise. it will keep them occupied for a while. the only thing that they poop in it and sometimes its hard to clean, and it gets on their coats

Pros: .

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice idea

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a good idea. It gives the hamster or other small animal a chance to get out of it's cage yet still be protected while exploring.

Pros: excerise

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAT B.
Flag
Rating: 1

What a ball!

posted 6 years ago

my hamsters love these. they get much needed exercise and can wheel around the house. just watch staircases and dont leave unsupervised.

Pros: great exercise

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ktchwtch K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yeah!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. Mr. Jingles has a floresent pink one so we can find him easily. They are easy to wash, and very very durable.

Pros: durable , easy to clean, cool colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Hamsters

posted 6 years ago

Every hamster deserves some fun - give him some.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›