Product:
Racing Run About Ball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Run-About:
Run-about Ball
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Critter Run About - Giant
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittany
Flag
Rating: 5

Great excerise

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product, just to get your pet out of its cage. let them have some exerise. it will keep them occupied for a while. the only thing that they poop in it and sometimes its hard to clean, and it gets on their coats

Pros: .

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice idea

posted 7 years ago

I think this is a good idea. It gives the hamster or other small animal a chance to get out of it's cage yet still be protected while exploring.

Pros: excerise

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAT B.
Flag
Rating: 1

What a ball!

posted 7 years ago

my hamsters love these. they get much needed exercise and can wheel around the house. just watch staircases and dont leave unsupervised.

Pros: great exercise

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ktchwtch K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yeah!

posted 7 years ago

These are great. Mr. Jingles has a floresent pink one so we can find him easily. They are easy to wash, and very very durable.

Pros: durable , easy to clean, cool colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Hamsters

posted 7 years ago

Every hamster deserves some fun - give him some.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org