Product:
Racing Run About Ball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Run-About:
Run-about Ball
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Critter Run About - Giant
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brittany
Flag
Rating: 5

Great excerise

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product, just to get your pet out of its cage. let them have some exerise. it will keep them occupied for a while. the only thing that they poop in it and sometimes its hard to clean, and it gets on their coats

Pros: .

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice idea

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a good idea. It gives the hamster or other small animal a chance to get out of it's cage yet still be protected while exploring.

Pros: excerise

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAT B.
Flag
Rating: 1

What a ball!

posted 6 years ago

my hamsters love these. they get much needed exercise and can wheel around the house. just watch staircases and dont leave unsupervised.

Pros: great exercise

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ktchwtch K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yeah!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. Mr. Jingles has a floresent pink one so we can find him easily. They are easy to wash, and very very durable.

Pros: durable , easy to clean, cool colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Hamsters

posted 6 years ago

Every hamster deserves some fun - give him some.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›