Product:
Racing Run About Ball
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Run-About:
Run-about Ball
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Critter Run About - Giant
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheng30
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny!

posted 7 years ago

As a kid we had a lot of fun watching our hamsters run around in these things. There are two problems however. If you have small pets and a baby don't let the two in the same room with the pet in here. While I have never personally had the problem, I can certainly see my son picking the ball up or accidently kicking it while he is chasing it all over the house. The other one that I did have experience with is cleaning this. When they go to the bathroom in here, the small opening for them does not always accomodate the cleaning equipment and hand as nicely as it could if it were just a bit bigger.

Pros: Exercise and Amusement!

Cons: Babies and Cleaning it out!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

When we had hamsters, they loved running all over the house and it keeps them safe.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 5

My hamster enjoys it.

posted 7 years ago

My hamster enjoys running about in this for some exercise.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: none.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

They're Worth It

posted 7 years ago

These are really good for hamsters, gerbils, and mice but way too small for guinea pigs, ferret, chinchillas, and rats (yes people have asked me if this was safe for these guys).

Pros: It's a great way to protect your pet while it's out of the cage

Cons: Just watch them around stairs and overactive children

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun

posted 6 years ago

These are the best. We have used them for gerbils and hamsters. They all are so much fun to watch take off in these

Pros: fun to watch, great exercise for gerbils

Cons: hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›