Product:
Rabbit Run Around
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for running around in

posted 6 years ago

i set this up for my guinea pigs it gives them a large area to play in

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none yet

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WickedPineapple
Flag
Rating: 5

Much Better than a Harness

posted 6 years ago

I gave up my rabbit when I was about 11 when I figured out I couldn't take proper care of her. I had two neighbors my age who had their own little bunny rescue. I gave Patches to them because they knew all about rabbits and took very good care of them. I remember coming over and playing with them in one of these pens. It was perfect for when they wanted to clean out all the rabbit cages and much better for the rabbits than a harness.

Pros: bunnies get to run around a bit outside

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wingedmonkey67
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

We bought a similar product for our guinea pig and it works great to give him some room to run....think this would be great for any small animals...

Pros: Gives time out of cage and provides exercie opportunity

Cons: Need a liner or towel in bottom if use inside

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annemarie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyable

posted 6 years ago

The playpen was a great temporary area for my bunnies to play outside. It wasn't sturdy enough to leave them out in unsupervised.

Pros: Fun for bunnies

Cons: Can tip over with big bunnies

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Bunny Pen

posted 6 years ago

This exercise pen for rabbits is a good idea. Let's them get some fresh air. But keeps them safe inside the fencing.

Pros: they get fresh air

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›