Product:
Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Super Pet Mini Run-About Balls Asst. Colors
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work well for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

This product works well for rabbits. It is sturdy and washable. Best of all, it can be expanded with addtional panels, if your rabbit needs more room, or if you adopt more rabbits.

Pros: expandable, washable

Cons: high jumpers may go over

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Use inside or out

posted 5 years ago

This is a unique exercise tool for inside or out, inside the guinea pig has enjoyed it not safe enough for the pig outside, watch the animal whenever it is outside, because a dog could get in

Pros: Rabbits love it

Cons: always watch when out side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 5 years ago

my rabbits love it and use it all the time when i go to clean their cage and put them in it they also love to nibble on the grass when t is nice outside

Pros: big

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for outside play time

posted 5 years ago

This is great and my rabbit loved it for outside playtime. We used it when cages were being cleaned and just to give them fresh air on nice days.

Pros: Great for outside playtime

Cons: Have to watch them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WCHS H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good exercise

posted 5 years ago

The shelter has one of these and the rabbits really enjoy their play time in it. They get to go in it while their cages are being cleaned.

Pros: lets the rabbits play

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›