Product:
hampster ball
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time

posted 6 years ago

this ball is alot of fun to put small pets in. they can run around the house for hours. i use to have a hampster that i would put in the ball and watch him go.

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 4

My sugar gliders sleep in this

posted 6 years ago

I have two sugar gliders and they prefer to sleep in a hampster ball that I hung from the top of their cage to a pouch. I put 2 or 3 socks in the ball and they cuddle up together and sleep. The socks also have your smell on them. If you know about sugar gliders they bond to their humans and like to have something with your smell in their cage. The ball swings a little when they first get in but if you have gliders you know they like that. I would use the ball instead of the pouch.

Pros: my gliders sleep in it

Cons: they don't use it on the floor

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good exercise!

posted 6 years ago

My hamsters (RIP Ginger and Precious) seemed to enjoy the exercize and freedom they got from running around in their balls. Putting them in the balls was a safer way to let them out of the cage than having them run free (which we did also, let them run around the basement sometimes).

Pros: hamster freedom!

Cons: I never had problems

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball of fun

posted 6 years ago

We have a hamster and he loves his ball he will roll around in that ball for hours at a time .He goes from one end of our trailer to the other.

Pros: not expensive

Cons: break easy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Cruising Hamsters!

posted 6 years ago

When I was in school, I had a science teacher who had a classroom pet hamster. She would put him in his ball and he would roll down the isles while we worked. It was very cute.

Pros: amusing, hamster gets to get out and get some exercise

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›