Product:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By GoGo:
GoGo Epoxy Double Door Folding Wire Crate w/Divider
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Super Pet Mini Run-About Balls Asst. Colors
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for playing for your pets!

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine had two pet rats and she had one of these panel pens and when she wanted to clean out their cage this was a great place to put then where she knew they wouldn't get away. We also put them in the panel pen all the time to have more space to run around and play and for us to play with them! They had lots of fun inside the pen and we always knew they where safe!

Pros: safe and fun

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are nice

posted 6 years ago

These are great. We use them at adoption events.

Pros: Good containment

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patsy
Flag
Rating: 5

GoGo 10 panel Exercise Pen keeps puppy from GoGoing

posted 4 years ago

Our lab puppy is inquisitive and energetic and like all puppies she (and the rest of us) needs some time out. The GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pen comes in a variety of heights, ours is 30 inches, and this is keeping her safe and out of trouble. The exercise pen can be set up as a square, rectangle, or any other shape that the ten 24-inch panels will allow. It can also be combined with a second pen for more space or to her crate (need a carabiner). I use it outside when working in the yard or inside with her crate to maintain house training. When she outgrows the exercise pen and the need for it, we will store this for future puppies.

Pros: Safe space, Sturdy, Flexible

Cons: Heavy, Tricky to fold

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leash free away from home

posted 6 years ago

Back in my camping days this was a great way to take the dogs along and not worry about them getting all tangled in their leashes. They are free to do a little roaming, but safe and sound. I wouldn't recommend it for larger more active dogs as I think they could knock it over.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: Not good for overactive larger dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for displaying puppies

posted 6 years ago

This woprks great for adoptions for small puppies or to let you piggie or bunny out to eat grass. Just don't leave them un attended or they will get out

Pros: very portable

Cons: rusts

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›