Product:
Ct Snap-On Comf Wheel 12
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty Excercize!

posted 6 years ago

My hamster loved to run in her wheel and it was a pretty accessory to her cage but it did squeak and make some noise when she ran in it and at night that could be a bit of a bother.

Pros: My hamster love to run in this all the time.

Cons: it was a little noisey

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Work

posted 7 years ago

I like how these just snap into place and stay attached to cages. They are easy to replace if needed and easy to clean.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay for hamsters ...

posted 6 years ago

This wheel is okay for hamsters ... not so good for gerbils. I had one in a cage I acquired and my gerbils destroyed it in a matter of days. They have metal wheels now ... but then again, my hamster never chewed on the wheel when I had him. So my thought is that this is okay for hamsters, just not gerbils.

Pros: Okay for hamsters ...

Cons: Not so good for gerbils.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

timothy b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

my hampster loved this in the summer, but when it got to winter, it felt the need to hibernate so he is currently sleeping in it with food and bedding packed up the walls

Pros: great product overall

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalguardian
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for exercise

posted 6 years ago

This wheel enabled by little fancy mouse to get some exercise in his cage, but I know I had to ensure it didn't hit the side of the cage. Other than that, I didn't have any problems with it and my little Einstein seemed to enjoy it.

Pros: provides in-cage exercise

Cons: ensuring it doesnt hit the side of the cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›