Product:
Critter Cruiser Race Car
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy K.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is just too cute

posted 6 years ago

This looks to be such a cute toy. My hamster would be sure to love it as well as my children loving to watch it. If anyone can let me know where to get them. I haven't seen any here where i live. I would love to get one for my hamster.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-28 10:53:15]:
I found thei at my local pet store. It's cute but quite pricey. It runs about $16.00

Pros: Never tried

Cons: never tried

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmydog8
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute, but the ball is better

posted 6 years ago

We bought this to go with the hamtrac. It was terribly funny to watch the hamster run inside the car and to see the car go around the track. However, that really was just for our enjoyment. Hammie got bored quick and couldn't manipulate the car the same way as the ball (you can only go forward and back). Good entertainment for people, but Hammie got more exercise inside a regular ball.

Pros: Only can go forward and back

Cons: limited space inside

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hamster's Pimped up Ride

posted 6 years ago

Although I prefer the usual ball to the car, this is also a fun exercise toy and it's a great way to entertain guests (maybe I have no life, but it is!) With the car, however, your pet can only go forward or backwards verses when in the ball they can go anywhere. Still, it's a great toy and provides the same amount of exercise. Zoom Zoom!

Pros: hot wheels, good exercise, human enjoyment

Cons: limited range of motion

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klabrador007
Flag
Rating: 5

It is a very effective way to exersise your hamster.

posted 6 years ago

It is just about the best pet ball I have ever seen. Your pet has fun and so do you. Make a little racetrack and let your pet run around in it while you are cleaning thier cage or whatever.

Pros: They look so cute in that little car.

Cons: They can get stuck in corners.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

This is interesting looking. I would think it may be a nice change for your small animal, although I would not think it would be as effective as the regular ball.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›