Product:
20226 Gt Krittr Krawlr-Clear
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By LEE'S AQUARIUM & PET PRODUCTS:
Net Breeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Airline Control Kit - 4 Tees, 5 Two-Way Valves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Lee's Coarse Bubble Discard-A-Stone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (63) ›

Similar Products:
GoGo 10 Panel Exercise Pens w/Door
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

S.A.M.Jogging Wheel D
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rabbit Run Around Add A Panel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gerbils love it - hamsters too lazy

posted 6 years ago

I love rodents (closet rodent lover). I prefer Gerbils to Hamsters as they are busier and more fun for me. My Gerbils love to get out of their cage and run around, but it is not safe unless they are contained. This ball works great for them. My ball is pink, not clear but it is the same product. I find the Hamsters fall asleep if in the ball and are not so prone to be busy.

Pros: Great fun, gets them out of their cage

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 4

A must have!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for a little, furry critter!! I've used this for years and will continue to use it. I haven't had a critter yet that hasn't loved going around the house in their ball!

Pros: Great exercise for a small animal

Cons: tends to stain

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat

posted 6 years ago

These are neat. I had one for the hamster I use to have and she loved rolling around the house in it. Have to be carefult though because if they run into a wall and the right angle, the lid can fall off and then a small pet is loose around the house.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

My daughter has one of these for her hamster. It is really funny watching the dog and cats follow the hamster around. The can see it and smell it but can't get to it. It is good exercise as well.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and helpful

posted 6 years ago

As a previous mice owner I used this ball often when cleaning their cage. This ball is great when having mutliple mice because they love to roll it around chaoticly while you get to clean with little worries. It also alowed our dog to get a closer look and the mice a chance to chase her around the kitchen.

Pros: Keeps the animal amused and lets them explore without getting into stuff.

Cons: Sometimes the lid pops off.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›