Product:
Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Delicious Treat

posted 6 years ago

Our rabbit used to love this as a treat. It made his cage smell nice and sweet when we'd open up a new bag.

Our chicken's vet suggested we give her some of this too, but she had no interest in it.

Pros: Delicious

Cons: messy

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't get enough

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig can't seem to get enough hay. She likes to burrow in it if given the chance. :-)

Pros: great addition to diet, fairly inexpensive

Cons: can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

We give our rabbit timothy hay every week. It's great for her digestive tract. We have a little ball that hangs on the side of her cage and we keep it filled at all times. They hay smells so good that she runs right over when I fill up her ball. Highly recommended!

Pros: Great for them

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 1

Smells wonderful

posted 6 years ago

We used this in our chicken's nesting carrier. She moved it around until she'd made herself a nice comfy nest, but every so often she'd kick a lot of it out onto the floor and then it would get very messy. It smells like fresh cut grass when you first open the bag.

Pros: Good nesting material

Cons: messy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Hay!

posted 6 years ago

Our guinea pigs loved to hide under this. It was a mess on the floor, but they had a blast.

Pros: hide in it, taste

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›