Product:
Timothy Hay
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Delicious Treat

posted 6 years ago

Our rabbit used to love this as a treat. It made his cage smell nice and sweet when we'd open up a new bag.

Our chicken's vet suggested we give her some of this too, but she had no interest in it.

Pros: Delicious

Cons: messy

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't get enough

posted 6 years ago

My guinea pig can't seem to get enough hay. She likes to burrow in it if given the chance. :-)

Pros: great addition to diet, fairly inexpensive

Cons: can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

We give our rabbit timothy hay every week. It's great for her digestive tract. We have a little ball that hangs on the side of her cage and we keep it filled at all times. They hay smells so good that she runs right over when I fill up her ball. Highly recommended!

Pros: Great for them

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 1

Smells wonderful

posted 6 years ago

We used this in our chicken's nesting carrier. She moved it around until she'd made herself a nice comfy nest, but every so often she'd kick a lot of it out onto the floor and then it would get very messy. It smells like fresh cut grass when you first open the bag.

Pros: Good nesting material

Cons: messy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Hay!

posted 6 years ago

Our guinea pigs loved to hide under this. It was a mess on the floor, but they had a blast.

Pros: hide in it, taste

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›