Product:
Small World Guinea Pig Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite food

posted 6 years ago

This is the g pigs favorite food. I have tried others but they do not eat others as well as this. It is also
inexpensive. It is also vitamin C fortified which is important.

Pros: G pigs love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Staple

posted 6 years ago

A good all-over food for the G. pigs! I do supplement veggie treats though, because the vitamin C in GP food only lasts so long.

Pros: Very available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pellets and Pigs

posted 7 years ago

I have two pigs and they are always munching on this stuff..!

Pros: Cheaper!

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good for Cavys!

posted 6 years ago

Pellts are a great staple for your cavys diet. Plain pellets are best like these ones, with no added colour and sugar bits.

Pros: a great solid element of your cavys diet

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

Although I thought they were gross, the guinea pigs seemed to enjoy them. They are healthy and happy.

Pros: Guinea pigs are eating

Cons: I didn't think they tasted so good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org