Product:
Small World Guinea Pig Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite food

posted 5 years ago

This is the g pigs favorite food. I have tried others but they do not eat others as well as this. It is also
inexpensive. It is also vitamin C fortified which is important.

Pros: G pigs love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Staple

posted 5 years ago

A good all-over food for the G. pigs! I do supplement veggie treats though, because the vitamin C in GP food only lasts so long.

Pros: Very available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pellets and Pigs

posted 6 years ago

I have two pigs and they are always munching on this stuff..!

Pros: Cheaper!

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good for Cavys!

posted 5 years ago

Pellts are a great staple for your cavys diet. Plain pellets are best like these ones, with no added colour and sugar bits.

Pros: a great solid element of your cavys diet

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

Although I thought they were gross, the guinea pigs seemed to enjoy them. They are healthy and happy.

Pros: Guinea pigs are eating

Cons: I didn't think they tasted so good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›