Product:
Small World Guinea Pig Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite food

posted 6 years ago

This is the g pigs favorite food. I have tried others but they do not eat others as well as this. It is also
inexpensive. It is also vitamin C fortified which is important.

Pros: G pigs love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Staple

posted 5 years ago

A good all-over food for the G. pigs! I do supplement veggie treats though, because the vitamin C in GP food only lasts so long.

Pros: Very available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pellets and Pigs

posted 6 years ago

I have two pigs and they are always munching on this stuff..!

Pros: Cheaper!

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good for Cavys!

posted 5 years ago

Pellts are a great staple for your cavys diet. Plain pellets are best like these ones, with no added colour and sugar bits.

Pros: a great solid element of your cavys diet

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

Although I thought they were gross, the guinea pigs seemed to enjoy them. They are healthy and happy.

Pros: Guinea pigs are eating

Cons: I didn't think they tasted so good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›