Product:
Small World Guinea Pig Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MysticBlueRaven
Flag
Rating: 1

Poor Quilty food

posted 5 years ago

Small world guinea pig pellets is not the best product on the market for guinea pigs. The first ingredient should be
alfalfa or timothy . It also contains whey, which is an animal by product and corn. Corn is not a normal feed for cavies, may contribute to allergies, and can be high in fat and certain sugars/starch. I would not recommend this product to be feed to guinea pigs, there is much better food out there like oxbow.

Pros: none

Cons: poor quality, contain animal by products

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I buy this for my guinea pigs they really like it an sI have used this for a number of years, it is a clean pellet with very little dust in the bag, I would like to see a bigger bag offered, in our area I can only find the 5 pound

Pros: pets enjoy it

Cons: need a 10 lb bag

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food!

posted 7 years ago

The guinea pig like this food. He never conplained ! It was easy to find.

Pros: vitamins, not expensive

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nyangel1975
Flag
Rating: 4

Well liked

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pig seems to eat this food just fine. I will continue to buy it.

Pros: easy to use, well liked

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!!

posted 7 years ago

This is great food my ginea pig loved this food.

Pros: None

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org