Product:
Small World Guinea Pig Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MysticBlueRaven
Flag
Rating: 1

Poor Quilty food

posted 5 years ago

Small world guinea pig pellets is not the best product on the market for guinea pigs. The first ingredient should be
alfalfa or timothy . It also contains whey, which is an animal by product and corn. Corn is not a normal feed for cavies, may contribute to allergies, and can be high in fat and certain sugars/starch. I would not recommend this product to be feed to guinea pigs, there is much better food out there like oxbow.

Pros: none

Cons: poor quality, contain animal by products

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

I buy this for my guinea pigs they really like it an sI have used this for a number of years, it is a clean pellet with very little dust in the bag, I would like to see a bigger bag offered, in our area I can only find the 5 pound

Pros: pets enjoy it

Cons: need a 10 lb bag

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food!

posted 6 years ago

The guinea pig like this food. He never conplained ! It was easy to find.

Pros: vitamins, not expensive

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nyangel1975
Flag
Rating: 4

Well liked

posted 7 years ago

My guinea pig seems to eat this food just fine. I will continue to buy it.

Pros: easy to use, well liked

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!!

posted 6 years ago

This is great food my ginea pig loved this food.

Pros: None

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›