Product:
Small World Guinea Pig Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furry Beasts of Field Blend by Goldenfeast
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Heinold Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Blue Seal Bunny 16 pellets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy yummy yummy!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is healthy and delicious. It is one of their favorites.

Pros: taste, cheap

Cons: none

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

They're Great!!!!

posted 6 years ago

The guinea pigs love it. Its veru healthy and it tastes wonderful.

Pros: cheap, healthy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Good food, but not very high on their favorites list. Healthy though.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pellets for guinea pigs

posted 6 years ago

Our two guinea pigs are, well, pigs when it comes to Small World Guinea Pig pellets. These pellets are nutritionally complete and include a C supplement for the cavies as they do not produce their own vitamin C.
The heavy duty plastic bag has its own self sealing zip lock so if you choose you can simply leave the pellets in the bag. The cost is reasonable and the bag size, 5 lbs, is big enough to last but small enough to maintain freshness for the entire batch. We are very satisfied with this food.

Pros: convenient pellted food , self seal top

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babywooly17
Flag
Rating: 5

Pigs Love It

posted 6 years ago

Pigs are not picky and plain pellets are perfect. mine pick around all the fancy seeds of other brands.

Pros: Tastey

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›